SAINIK SCHOOL SAMBALPUR (ODISHA)

LIST OF ACCEPTED CANDIDATES FOR THE POST OF TGT (SOCIAL SCIENCE) ON CONTRACTUAL BASIS DATE OF WRITTEN TEST, CLASS DEMONSTRATION AND INTERVIEW IS ON 02 JANUARY 2025

S.No	HALL TICKET NO	NAME	ACCEPTED/REJECTED
1	TGT (SS)-01	SYED ASIF ALI	ACCEPTED
2	TGT (SS)-02	DUSMANTA GUAL	ACCEPTED
3	TGT (SS)-03	PRIYANKA SARKAR	ACCEPTED
4	TGT (SS)-04	TSHERING YANGSHEN LEPCHA	ACCEPTED
5	TGT (SS)-05	MS.KUMARI ASHA	ACCEPTED
6	TGT (SS)-06	RASMITA SINGH	ACCEPTED
7	TGT (SS)-07	SNIGDHA BARIK	ACCEPTED
8	TGT (SS)-08	SADANANDA SAHA	ACCEPTED
9	TGT (SS)-09	RUPALI ROJALIN DAS	ACCEPTED
10	TGT (SS)-10	MEENKETAN PADHAN	ACCEPTED
11	TGT (SS)-11	BIRANCHI PADHAN	ACCEPTED

LIST OF REJECTED CANDIDATES FOR THE POST OF TGT (SOCIAL SCIENCE) ON CONTRACTUAL BASIS

S NO	NAME	REMARKS	ACCEPTED/REJECTED
1	CHANDAN BARAD	1.STET/CTET CERTIFICATE NOT ATTACHED, 2. DD NOT ATTACHED	REJECTED
2	RAJIB MINZ	1. NOT MEETING ESSENTIAL QAULIFICATION 2. MARK SHEET NOT ATTACHED	REJECTED
3	ASHOK SAHU	NOT MEETING ESSENTIAL QUALIFICATION	REJECTED
4	SADHANA MALLIK	NOT MEETING ESSENTIAL QUALIFICATION	REJECTED

SAINIK SCHOOL SAMBALPUR (ODISHA)

LIST OF ACCEPTED CANDIDATES FOR THE POST OF UDC ON CONTRACTUAL BASIS DATE OF WRITTEN TEST & SKILL TEST IS ON 02 JANUARY 2025

SI No	HALL TICKET NO	NAME	ACCEPTED/REJECTED
1	UDC-01	BIJAYA KRUSHNA BHOI	ACCEPTED
2	UDC-02	BHABANI SANKAR PANDA	ACCEPTED
3	UDC-03	ADITYA RANJAN MISHRA	ACCEPTED
4	UDC-04	CHANDRAKANT BISWAL	ACCEPTED
5	UDC-05	GOKUL DANDASENA	ACCEPTED
6	UDC-06	SOURAV AMAT	ACCEPTED
7	UDC-07	DEEPAK RANJAN DIXIT	ACCEPTED
8	UDC-08	CHANDRA SEKHAR PRADHAN	ACCEPTED
9	UDC-09	RAJESH PRADHAN	ACCEPTED
10	UDC-10	SAURAV KUMAR MAJHI	ACCEPTED

LIST OF REJECTED CANDIDATES FOR THE POST OF UDC ON CONTRACTUAL BASIS

02001100111111010112			
S NO	NAME	REMARKS	ACCEPTED/REJECTED
1	PRANAY KUMAR SINGH	EXPERICE CERTIFICATE NOT ATTACHED	REJECTED
2	KRUTTIBASA PATRA	REQUIRED EXPERIENCE CERTIFICATE IS NOT PRODUCED	REJECTED
3	SUBHALAXMI BHOI	1. DD NOT SUBMITTED, 2. NO PROPER EXPERIENCE	REJECTED
4	SAISANKAR TEWARI	1. DD NOT SUBMITTED, 2. NO PRIOR EXPERIENCE, 3. ADRESS IS NOT WRITTEN.	REJECTED

SAINIK SCHOOL SAMBALPUR (ODISHA)

LIST OF ACCEPTED CANDIDATES FOR THE POST OF LDC ON CONTRACTUAL BASIS DATE OF WRITTEN TEST & SKILL TEST IS ON 03 JANUARY 2025

S.No	HALL TICKET NO	NAME Smt/Shri/Ms	ACCEPTED/REJECTED
1	LDC-01	MINHAZ SIDDIQUI	ACCEPTED
2	LDC-02	BIJAYA KRUSHNA BHOI	ACCEPTED
3	LDC-03	LAXMIPRIYA PANIGRAHI	ACCEPTED
4	LDC-04	PRASENJIT CHATERJEE	ACCEPTED
5	LDC-05	DEEPAK KUMAR NAYAK	ACCEPTED
6	LDC-06	CHANDRAKANTA BISWAL	ACCEPTED
7	LDC-07	PRANAY KUMAR SINGH	ACCEPTED
8	LDC-08	HARSHVARDHAN SAHU	ACCEPTED
9	LDC-09	GEETANJALI BEHERA	ACCEPTED
10	LDC-10	STEVEN NITIN BARA	ACCEPTED
11	LDC-11	WAKIL SUNDHI	ACCEPTED
12	LDC-12	DEEPAK RANJAN DIXIT	ACCEPTED
13	LDC-13	BALARAM MAHANA	ACCEPTED
14	LDC-14	SUNIL SETH	ACCEPTED
15	LDC-15	BEDABYAS MAHAPATRA	ACCEPTED
16	LDC-16	BUDDHADEV SAHU	ACCEPTED
17	LDC-17	ANKITA MAHAPATRA	ACCEPTED
18	LDC-18	SHIBASHREE SAHU	ACCEPTED
19	LDC-19	SUBIN MAHANANDA	ACCEPTED
20	LDC-20	MANU MEHER	ACCEPTED
21	LDC-21	SIKHA SWARUPA BEJ	ACCEPTED
22	LDC-22	YOGENDER SINGH	ACCEPTED
23	LDC-23	BIBHUDATTA DASH	ACCEPTED
24	LDC-24	SANGEETA LAKRA	ACCEPTED
25	LDC-25	DEEPTIMOYEE MAJHI	ACCEPTED
26	LDC-26	RUPALI ROJALIN DAS	ACCEPTED
27	LDC-27	PRIYANSH KUMAR GUPTA	ACCEPTED
28	LDC-28	DINESH KUMAR HANSA	ACCEPTED
29	LDC-29	DOLESWARA MAHANANDA	ACCEPTED
30	LDC-30	AJAY DANG	ACCEPTED

LIST OF REJECTED CANDIDATES FOR THE POST OF LDC ON CONTRACTUAL BASIS

S NO	NAME	REMARKS	ACCEPTED/REJECTED
1	ICHU MAJHI	DD NOT ATTACHED	REJECTED
2	MANOJ KUMAR	DD NOT ATTACHED	REJECTED
3	AFTAB KURESH	DD NOT ATTACHED	REJECTED
4	MOHD. IMRAN	DD NOT ATTACHED	REJECTED
5	PRITISH DAS	DD NOT SUBMITTED	REJECTED
6	CHITTARANJAN NAIK	DD NOT SUBMITTED	REJECTED
7	KUNJA BIHARI SETH	CERTIFICATES NOT SUBMITTED	REJECTED

SAINIK SCHOOL SAMBALPUR (ODISHA)

LIS	LIST OF ACCEPTED CANDIDATES FOR THE POST OF DRIVER ON CONTRACTUAL BASIS DATE OF WRITTEN TEST & SKILL TEST/ TRADE TEST IS ON 03 JANUARY 2025				
S.No	HALL TICKET NO.	NAME Smt/Shri/Ms	ACCEPTED/REJECTED		
1	DVR-01	DILLIP KUMAR DHAL	ACCEPTED		
2	DRV-02	RANGABALLAVA SETHI	ACCEPTED		
3	DVR-03	ALOK PADHAN	ACCEPTED		
4	DVR-04	SANGAMREDDI HEMA SUNDAR	ACCEPTED		
5	DVR-05	NARAYAN BEHERA	ACCEPTED		
6	DVR-06	MANOJ KUMAR SAHU	ACCEPTED		
7	DVR-07	NILANCHAL SAHU	ACCEPTED		
8	DVR-08	RAKESH KUMAR	ACCEPTED		
9	DVR-09	PRASANNA KUMAR BARIK	ACCEPTED		
10	DVR-10	MANTU BEHERA	ACCEPTED		
11	DVR-11	RANJITH KUMAR SWARNA	ACCEPTED		
12	DVR-12	DIPU NAYAK	ACCEPTED		

SAINIK SCHOOL SAMBALPUR (ODISHA)

LIST OF REJECTED CANDIDATES FOR THE POST OF DRIVER ON CONTRACTUAL BASIS

S NO	NAME	REMARKS	ACCEPTED/REJECTED
1	RAKESH SINGH BISHT	1. VACANCY IS RESERVED FOR OBS &SC ONLY 2-EXPERIENCE CERTIFICATE IS NOT ATTACHED, 3. ORIGINAL DD NOT ATTACHED	REJECTED
2	ABHISHEK BAGE	EXPERIENCE CERTIFICATE IS NOT ATTACHED. VACANCY IS EARMARKED FOR OBC AND SC ONLY.	REJECTED
3	RAHASA BHOI	1. EXPERIENCE CERTIFICATE IS NOT ATTACHED, 2.DD NOT ATTACHED, 3. DRIVING LICENCE NOT ATTACHED	REJECTED

4	BISWAJIT PADHAN	1- CASTE CERTIFICATE NOT ATTACHED, 2-EXPERIENCE CERTIFICATE NOT ATTACHED, 3- TRANS IS NOT MENTIONED IN DL	REJECTED
5	SANTAN KUMAR PRADHAN	1-EXPERIENCE CERTIFICATE NOT ATTACHED, 2- TRANS IS NOT MENTIONED IN DL	REJECTED
6	BIKASH JOGDILA	TRANS IS NOT MENTIONED ON DL	REJECTED
7	AJAY DANG	1-VACANCY IS FOR OBC & SC CATEGORY ONLY. 2- EXPERIENCE CERTIFICATE IS NOT ATTACHED	REJECTED

Sd/-Principal Sainik School Sambalpur