Tele: (दूरभाष): 9439114922

Email:sainikschoolsambalpur@gmail.com

Website: www.sainikschoolsambalpur.in



Sainik School Sambalpur (Odisha)

सैनिक स्कूल संबलपुर, ओडिशा

Po: Basantpur, Ps: Burla डाक: बसंतपुर, पुलिस थाना: बुर्ला Via : Chipilima Road, Goshala

चिपिलिमा रोड, गौशाला Distt : Sambalpur, Odisha

जिला : संबलपुर , ओड़िशा

Pin Code (पिन कोड): 768025

SSSBP/1006/MO/RECT/2025

25 Jun 2025

Recent colour passport size photo of the candidate to be affixed

Candidates (list attached)	
Roll No	Name of the Candidate
Signature of the Candidate	Signature of the Invigilator

CALL UP LETTER: FOR THE POST OF LOWER DIVISION CLERK (UR CATEGORY) ON REGULAR BASIS

- 1. Please refer to your application for the post of <u>Lower Division Clerk</u> on **contractual basis**.
- 2. The school is glad to inform you that you have been shortlisted to appear in the recruitment procedure scheduled on 17 July 2025 at 0700 hrs for the post of Lower Division Clerk on contractual basis. You have to report at the Main Gate of Sainik School Sambalpur by <u>0700 hrs</u> on the dates mentioned above along with all the essential documents in original. Candidates reporting late and not carrying original documents for the Examination will be disqualified and no representation will be entertained.
- 3. Name of the candidates for the next Stage of the selection process will be announced after the written examination. The final merit list will be based on performance of the candidate in all stages mentioned above and total marks will carry weightage as per policy.
- 4. Mobile phones, pagers, Bluetooth devices, smart watches or any other communication devices are not allowed inside the premises where the examination is being conducted. Any infringement of this instruction shall entail disqualification and may be black listed from any future examinations.
- 5. You should ensure that you fulfil all eligibility conditions, as your candidature at all the stages of the selection procedure will be purely provisional subject to satisfying the prescribed eligibility conditions. Mere issue of call up letter will not imply that your candidature has been finally cleared by the school. The school takes up verification of eligibility conditions with reference to original documents only after the candidates have qualified. Wilful hiding of information, furnishing wrong details may lead to cancellation of your candidature any time at the discretion of the school authorities.

- 6. No TA / DA will be paid for attending the Written Test and skill test. No accommodation will be provided by the school. The candidates will have to make their own arrangements for accommodation and messing to appear for the examination as per the time line given. However, lunch will be provided to the candidates on payment basis.
- 7. (a) Nearest Railway Station:
 - (i) Hirakud (10 km)
 - (ii) Sambalpur (20 km)
 - (b) Nearest Airport Jharsuguda (70 km)
- 8. Individual are advised to carry clipboard and necessary writing materials for written test. School will not provide any material for the examination.
- 9. Canvassing in any form will disqualify the candidature of the applicant.
- 10. This letter is to be treated as admit card and as a pass for the movement of candidates.

Sd/-Principal Sainik School Sambalpur



(List of candidates for the post of Lower Division Clerk)

S No	HALL TICKET NO.	NAME	FATHER'S NAME
1	LDC-01	HRUDANANDA PADHAN	ARUN KUMAR PADHAN
2	LDC-02	ROHITA PODH	NILANCHAL PODH
3	LDC-03	FIROJA KUMAR BADHAI	BHUBANESWAR BADHAI
4	LDC-04	BIBHUTI BHUSAN SENAPATI	SHYAM SUNDAR SENAPATI
5	LDC-05	SUBASH CHANDRA SAHU	BHIMASEN SAHU
6	LDC-06	SONALI PANDA	MADHUSUDAN PANDA
7	LDC-07	RITWIK RAJ PATI	PRASANNA KUMAR PATI
8	LDC-08	SUBHADARSHINI SWAIN	SURATHA SWAIN
9	LDC-09	BHAWANI SHANKAR MAHANANDA	MAYADHAR MAHANANDA
10	LDC-10	ANURODH BHUE	LATE CHUDAMANI BHUE
11	LDC-11	JHARANA MEHER	KRUSHNENDU MEHER
12	LDC-12	ALISHA NAIK	ASHOK KUMAR NAIK
13	LDC-13	DEEPAK KUMAR BEHERA	PURNA CHANDRA BEHERA
14	LDC-14	SUNIL KUMAR MEHER	BISIKESAN MEHER
15	LDC-15	CHITTARANJAN SAHU	BHASKAR SAHU
16	LDC-16	PADMAMAHAN PRADHAN	LATE PABITRA MOHAN PRADHAN
17	LDC-17	PRABHAT SA	KISHOR SA
18	LDC-18	ANIRUDDHA GHOSH	DIBAKAR GHOSH
19	LDC-19	AJAYA KUMAR BEHERA	SITARAM BEHERA
20	LDC-20	PRATAP SAHU	LT.BISWANATH SAHU
21	LDC-21	DEEPTI MOYEE MAJHI	MR.NABIN KUMAR MAJHI
22	LDC-22	GAJANAN PADHAN	ISWAR PADHAN
23	LDC-23	ROHAN PRADHAN	UDHHABA PRADHAN
24	LDC-24	ARATI RATHA	GOPAL CHANDRA SARANGI
25	LDC-25	SUNBIN MAHANANDA	DHARNI MAHANANDA
26	LDC-26	AKASH PANSARI	LATE SRI RAMNIVAS PANSARI
27	LDC-27	DEBASHIS DAKUA	RABINARAYAN DAKUA
28	LDC-28	VIPUL DANSANA	SANATAN DANSANA
29	LDC-29	MANISH KUMAR SAHU	SISIR KUMAR SAHU
30	LDC-30	BIKASH BURH	BIJAY BURH
31	LDC-31	R ANKETESH	R LINGRAJU
32	LDC-32	ARCHIESMAN MISHRA	JAYANTA KUMAR MISHRA
33	LDC-33	ABHISHEK RANJAN	RAMBAHAL RAM
34	LDC-34	SUPRIYA DEHURY	AMBIKA PRASAD DEHURY
35	LDC-35	GUPTESWAR SWAIN	GANGADHAR SWAIN
36	LDC-36	RISHI RAJ	HARDEO RAJ
37	LDC-37	SUPRIYA PADHEE	JADUMANI PADHEE
38	LDC-38	PINTU DAS	GIRIDHARI DAS
39	LDC-39	PROSENJIT MALAKAR	BINOY KUMAR MALAKAR
40	LDC-40	RAJENDRA NAIK	BHAGABATA NAIK
41	LDC-41	SATYENDRA KUMBHAR	DHIRENDRA KUMBHAR
42	LDC-42	BIPLAB KUMAR DANSENA	LT. HEMANTA KUMAR DANSENA